Monday, January 26, 2009

DEVILS DON'T FORGET gets a cast!!!

The Mammals are proud to announce the cast of their next Production DEVILS DONT FORGET

The cast will include Dennis Frymire, Susan Myburgh, Don Hall, Gabe Garza, Nicolle Van Dyke, Katherine Swan, Anya Clingman, and Henri J Dugas IV

DEVILS DONT FORGET opens April 24th!!!

More info soon!

No comments: